BEST PHOTO SHOP PICTURES

05.11.2011., subota

CROPPER HOPPER PHOTO STORAGE - PHOTO STORAGE


Cropper hopper photo storage - Photo to cartoon serial number - Put my photo on another body.



Cropper Hopper Photo Storage





cropper hopper photo storage






    cropper hopper
  • A brand of carrying tote for all your scrapbooking materials etc.





    storage
  • The retention of retrievable data on a computer or other electronic system; memory

  • The action or method of storing something for future use

  • Space available for storing something, esp. allocated space in a warehouse

  • the commercial enterprise of storing goods and materials

  • the act of storing something

  • storehouse: a depository for goods; "storehouses were built close to the docks"





    photo
  • photograph: a representation of a person or scene in the form of a print or transparent slide; recorded by a camera on light-sensitive material

  • PHOTO was the name of an American photographic magazine geared towards men. It was published monthly by the Official Magazine Corporation beginning in June 1952.

  • A photograph

  • Photo is a French magazine about photography, published monthly by Hachette Filipacchi Medias. It is mostly focused on artistic aspects of photography rather than technical aspects. The editorial line is mostly oriented toward fashion and nude photography.

  • A photo finish











Photo Box Shelf




Photo Box Shelf





I took this of the shelf that I store all of my photo boxes that contain my negatives. I have all of my negatives in the Creative Memories neg care system. They are all in plastic sleeves in envelopes organized chronologically through the years. Each photo box contains two years of negatives. I have all of my film negatives since the 80's. Friends and family know that they can always get a reprint from me.
The top of the shelf contains my photos that are stored on CDs.
The drawers under the desk contain my crafting supplies. I have my beads, paints, and other craft supplies.
I got the desk at IKEA. My husband got the little shelves that sit on top of the desk.











DSC 0029




DSC 0029





Expedit - upper level shot. From left to right in each cube.

Bottom row: Dee's albums, ribbon, adhesive, embellishments that haven't found a home yet, 12x12 paper (specifically page kits, my PP, Basic Grey and coordinating bazzill)

Middle row: Empty albums, projects from CKU Provo to be finished, 8x8 paper, brad / eyelet storage, 12x12 paper (specifically, Bazzill, Rusty Pickle and more card stock.)

Upper row: My albums in progess, photos and another album, Erin's stuff, Dee's photos, more paper (specifically, Dee's card stock, her page kits and patterned paper)

On top - Paint Cans from CKU-Provo '08 swap, my camera bag, Cropper Hopper paper tote.









cropper hopper photo storage







Similar posts:

design your own photo card

a2 photo frame

offer photo books

public photo sharing

photo booth kansas city

glitz photo retouching software

baby photo competitions 2011

spectare digital photo converter

photo collage card




- 23:53 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST PHOTO SHOP PICTURES
best photo shop pictures, free web photo editor, alice in wonderland vogue photo shoot